ConfigSnapshot Webinars

ConfigSnapshot Overview Webinar 15th December

ConfigSnapshot is a widely used configuration and lifecycle management tool for the Oracle E-Business Suite reducing time, cost and risk across implementations, upgrades, rollouts, patching, support, audit etc. ConfigSnapshot provides a uniquely comprehensive suite of functionality spanning all versions of the E-Business Suite from 11.0.3 to current (12.2.5) and across 130+ E-Business Suite modules functional and technical areas. Join us on the 15th December and see for yourself why ConfigSnapshot is often referred to as the must have tool for the E-Business Suite.

Functionality highlights include:

  • Automatic setup documentation and comparison
  • Setup planning and migration
  • Change tracking and audit
  • Customisation identification and impact analysis
  • Patch / upgrade impact analysis
  • Security, access control and segregation of duties

Please join us for this 60 minute webinar where we will take you through the various areas of functionality and provide a live product demonstration.

The webinar will be suited to anyone working with or responsible for any aspects of the Oracle E-Business Suite. Following the webinar you will be welcome to download a full access trial version of ConfigSnapshot so you can test out all areas of the functionality across all 130+ modules functional and technical areas. We can also provide more tailored sessions on request.

We will be running the webinar twice on the 15th December to suit different time zones, please use the link to register for the most suitable for you (after clicking on the link you should get a choice of 2 sessions, please check the timings!).

Session 1: 9:00 London / 14:30 Delhi / 20:00 Sydney
Session 2: 17:00 London / 12:00 New York / 9:00 San Francisco

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/1771585182567891714

We hope you can join us.


What's New in ConfigSnapshot 4.3 Webinar 16th December

ConfigSnapshot 4.3 is now available to download from our website. This version introduces a number of enhancements, additional steps etc much of which is based on customer feedback. On Wednesday 16th December we will be running 2 webinar sessions (same content to cover different time zones) to take you through some of the key areas of this new version. The webinar is aimed at existing ConfigSnapshot users who are already familiar with the basics but would like an overview of what the new release provides. The key focus areas will include:

  • Reporting Enhancements
  • Planning Enhancements
  • Migration Enhancements
  • Pre-Patch Impact Analysis
  • Segregation of Duties Reporting
  • Other

Feel free to register yourself and colleagues using the appropriate link below for your time zone. The sessions will be recorded and made available following the sessions on our website.

Wednesday 16th December: London 09:00 / Delhi 14:30 / Sydney 20:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/777642064194957058

Wednesday 16th December: London 17:00 / New York 12:00 / San Francisco 09:00
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2310953910082205186